ISO 9001 ISO 9001    Health & Safety(Alberta)

Talent. Trust. Time.

    Facebook Twitter Linked In Google Plus

Canada's Premier Staffing Company

Building on three decades of success, Design Group Staffing Inc is the leading supplier of contract, temporary and full time professionals to Canadian and International clients. Founded in 1976, our firm specializes in providing engineering, technical, property management and construction personnel to a variety of industries. We also provide recruitment services for information technology, accounting, administrative and light industrial positions through our three specialty divisions.

With offices across Canada, we understand industry challenges that are unique to each region. We focus on the satisfaction of employees, clients and candidates.

24 Locations Across Canada (See Specialty Divisions)

Vancouver

Suite 1210, 333 Seymour St
Vancouver, BC V6B 5A6
Phone: 604.683.6400
Fax: 604.669.3540

Calgary

Suite 1500, 800 5th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3T6
Phone: 403.233.2788
Fax: 403.266.5203

Red Deer

Suite 104C, 4315 55th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 4N7
Phone: 403.309.0757
Fax: 403.309.0852

Edmonton

10012 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, AB T5J 1R2
Phone: 780.428.1505
Fax: 780.428.7095

Winnipeg

Suite 102, 226 Osborne St N
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1V4
Phone: 204.283.1472
Fax: 204.772.5747

London

362 Dufferin Ave
London, ON N6B 1Z4
Phone: 519.672.7040
Fax: 519.672.7044

Oakville

Suite 500, 2650 Bristol Circle
Oakville, ON L6H 6Z7
Phone: 905.829.4848
Fax: 905.829.8888

Markham

Suite 302, 100 Allstate Parkway
Markham, ON L3R 6H3
Phone: 905.479.4848
Fax: 905.479.5533

Ottawa

Suite 101, 85 Albert St
Ottawa, ON K1P 6A4
Phone: 613.234.8118
Fax: 613.234.7365

Montréal

Suite 500, 2001 University Ave
Montréal, QC H3A 2A6
Phone: 514.906.4777
Fax: 514.906.4778

Québec City

Suite 24, 3107 avenue des Hôtels
Québec City, QC G1W 4W5
Phone: 418.781.2828
Fax: 418.781.2829

Vancouver

Suite 1210, 333 Seymour St
Vancouver, BC V6B 5A6
Phone: 604.630.5900
Fax: 604.683.6440

Calgary

Suite 610, 715 5th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2X6
Phone: 403.537.0477
Fax: 403.265.9701

Edmonton

10012 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, AB T5J 1R2
Phone: 780.448.5850
Fax: 780.428.7095

Winnipeg

Suite 102, 226 Osborne St N
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1V4
Phone: 204.772.6707
Fax: 204.772.5747

London

362 Dufferin Ave
London, ON N6B 1Z4
Phone: 519.672.7040
Fax: 519.672.7044

Toronto

Suite 1100, 11 King St W
Toronto, ON M5H 4C7
Phone: 416.361.9940
Fax: 416.361.9641

Markham

Suite 101, 123 Commerce Valley Dr E
Markham, ON L3T 7W8
Phone: 905.882.5800
Fax: 905.882.5801

Montréal

Suite 500, 2001 University Ave
Montréal, QC H3A 2A6
Phone: 514.906.4707
Fax: 514.875.2232

Victoria

1124 Fort St
Victoria, BC V8V 3K8
Phone: 250.381.3254
Fax: 250.381.3274
victoria@talentcor.ca

Vancouver

Suite 1210, 333 Seymour St
Vancouver, BC V6B 5A6
Phone: 604.689.7717
Fax: 604.683.6440
vancouver@talentcor.ca

Calgary

Suite 103, 736 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3T7
Phone: 403.777.9000
Fax: 403.777.9007
calgary@talentcor.ca

Red Deer

Suite 104C, 4315 55th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 4N7
Phone: 403.309.0757
Fax: 403.309.0852
reddeer@talentcor.ca

Edmonton

Suite M023, 10060 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
Phone: 780.421.7702
Fax: 780.426.3427
edmonton@talentcor.ca

Winnipeg

Suite 102, 226 Osborne St N
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1V4
Phone: 204.772.5040
Fax: 204.772.5747
winnipeg@talentcor.com

London

362 Dufferin Ave
London, ON N6B 1Z4
Phone: 519.672.6888
Fax: 519.672.7044
london@talentcor.com

Tillsonburg

261 Tillson Ave
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 5X2
Phone: 519.842.9555
Fax: 519.842.9596
tillsonburg@talentcor.com

Woodstock

80 Norwich Ave
Woodstock, ON N4S 8Y6 
Phone: 519.533.6038
Fax: 519.533.6252
woodstock@talentcor.com

Brampton

Suite 123, 284 Queen St E
Brampton, ON L6V 1C2
Phone: 905.454.4972
Fax: 905.454.8333
brampton@talentcor.com

Mississauga

Suite 103, 10 Kingsbridge Garden Circle
Mississauga, ON L5R 3K6
Phone: 905.890.0093
Fax: 905.890.0094
mississauga@talentcor.com

Toronto

Suite 204, 220 Yonge St
Toronto, ON M5B 2H1
Phone: 416.340.1004
Fax: 416.340.0447
toronto@talentcor.com

Markham

Suite 401, 3100 Steeles Ave E
Markham, ON L3R 8T3
Phone: 905.470.3111
Fax: 905.470.5822
markham@talentcor.com

Ottawa

Suite 101, 85 Albert St
Ottawa, ON K1P 6A4
Phone: 613.234.8118
Fax: 613.234.7365
ottawa@talentcor.com

Scarborough

Suite 108, 2100 Ellesmere Rd
Scarborough, ON M1H 3B7
Phone: 416.439.4106
Fax: 416.439.7597
scarborough@talentcor.com

Montréal

Suite 500, 2001 University Ave
Montréal, QC H3A 2A6
Phone: 514.875.2122
Fax: 514.875.2232
montreal@talentcor.com

Halifax

Suite 108, 11 Thornhill Dr
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1R9
Phone: 902.491.4494
Fax: 902.481.2780
halifax@talentcor.com