Important Announcement!

In the past few days we have observed that there have been many “phishing” attempts sent on behalf of DGSI and its brands: DESIGN GROUP STAFFING, TALENTCOR and INTEQNA through email. These attacks on our contacts HAVE NOT been sent by us, through us or via a network or service that we own or control.

We have also been made aware that they have copied our web site. If you receive any message or redirection to the web site DESIGNSTAFFING.NET please be aware that this domain or web content is not ours and is extremely malicious in its intent. Do not click on or reply to any messages sent from this domain.

Phishing is described as "attempt to obtain sensitive information such as usernames, passwords, and credit card details (and, indirectly, money), often for malicious reasons, by disguising as a trustworthy entity in an electronic communication."

We ask that you stay vigilant and always examine the electronic messages you receive regardless of origin. DGSI and its brands comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation and will not send commercial electronic messages (email or text) unsolicited to you or our contacts. If you see a message from us without a previous opportunity or request for business from us, please examine closely or call us to confirm the legitimacy of the request in the short term.

We thank you for your continued business, dedicated work, and loyalty to our brands.

Proceed to Website




Hire NOW

We Are Engineering & Technical Recruiting Specialists

Design Group Staffing provides recruiting solutions for engineering, technical, and technical sales roles in construction, EPCM, manufacturing, mining, oil & gas, renewable & alternative energy, and architecture & design.